Walls of Jerusalem with unreleased mixes and studio outtakes


Sold Out
Ask a question
Wish List

Drums: Lowell Sly Dunbar, Carlton Santa Davis, Anthony Benbow Creary
Bass: Robbie Shakespeare, Lloyd Parks, Clinton Fearon
Guitar: Earl Chinna Smith, Earl Wire Lindo, Albert Griffiths
Keyboards: Bernard Touter Harvey, Earl Wire Lindo, Ansel Collins
Horns: Tommy McCook, Herman Marquis, Bobby Ellis
Flute: Tommy McCook   Percussion: Noel Scully Simms

Recorded at: King Tubbys Studio, Channel One Studio, Joe Gibbs Studio, Dynamic Sounds, Harry Js Studio, Black Ark Studio
Mixed at: King Tubbys Studio, except Fire Fire Dub and Stand Up And Fight Dub mixed at Channel One Studio
Engineers: King Tubby, Pat Kelly, Prince Jammy, Ernest Hoo Kim,Crucial Bunny Graham, Errol ET Thompson, Carlton Lee, Sylvan Morris, Lee Scratch Perry

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 14 March, 2020.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2003-2020 Meditations All rights reserved