Soundscape 2: Nova + 4


Sold Out
Ask a question
Wish List

We Release Whatever The Fuck We Want continue to do just that with this new record. Nova + 4 collects a few works by renowned Japanese ambient composer Yutaka Hirose. Hirose’s acclaimed 1986 work Soundscapes 2: Nova appears here with around fifty minutes of previously-unreleased music in tow. These watercolour drones of sparse piano and birdsong are lovely in that Sarah Davachi sorta way.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 18 June, 2019.

Copyright © 2003-2020 Meditations All rights reserved