Inter-Dimensional Music

  • artistIasos
  • title: Inter-Dimensional Music
  • labelEm Records
  • catNo: EM1050CD
  • formatCD


Sold Out
Ask a question
Wish List

2013 repress, originally released in 2005. CD reissue of the 1978 debut LP by the original new age music legend, Iasos. Fifteen tracks (including 3 bonus tracks) of original analog bliss. It is NOT the typical sounds of the average new age music found throughout the '80s, it is a trippy, exotic psych sound having roots in '60s West Coast experimental music. A cornerstone of new age music by real new agers. "l find lasos' inter-dimensional music needing new words to describe it. I feel as though I were entering a new world -- a new and very profoundly beautiful world. --Buckminster Fuller

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 08 January, 2010.

Copyright © 2003-2020 Meditations All rights reserved