My roots…

5,810円  3,486円
割引: 40%OFF

Wish List

Habeas Corpus formed in Athens, Greece in 1977. Originally a trio of guitar-bass-drums and occasionally, at some live gigs, a quartet with the addition of a keybordist/guitarist. At the end of 1981, all three members participated to the foundation of the more well-known band, SYNDROMO and made an album for Vertigo in 1982. Habeas Corpus’ music is instrumental (no vocals) and combines heavy progressive rock and jazz/fusion rock with classical and greek traditional tinges all around.This limited release, collects all their recorded material from 1980-82. A couple of the tracks are from a studio demo while the other 6 tracks are recorded live.All tracks are unreleased and uncompiled.
From the original 2-track master tapes and fully licenced by Stavros Theodorakos. It includes a 20x20cm laminated triptych (6 pages in total) with bio, photos and memorabilia and a big gig poster from their last appearance, early 1982. PVC protective outersleeve.180gr. vinyl as usual.It will be a strictly limited, to 150 hand-numbered copies, edition.


Get the Flash Player to see this player.
Get the Flash Player to see this player.